Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 1:30 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Tuesday, April 2, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at 12:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Monday, April 15, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 12:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 739-7944 or communications@segalcentre.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 8:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fifteen Dogs Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Théâtre Sylvan Adams Theatre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events